ByMae Gors
Date Added: 09/19/2022
Rating:  
This wig is super soft! No shedding. This is my second time ordering from them.
Bybertha gors
Date Added: 08/09/2022
Rating:  
Im so in love with my hair!!!!This is almost the perfect wig .Great Quality, no shedding, no tangle .
ByEunice0877
Date Added: 08/08/2022
Rating:  
I cannot believe how much I paid for this wig! It’s so soft, curls so easy and it’s true to length. The lace is like Swiss lace wigs. Definitely buying again in the future.
Bylydia777
Date Added: 07/27/2022
Rating:  
The hair is very good! ! ! Such a soft and beautiful price. The hair is cute and full. The hair is soft and flowing. It is still silky smooth after washing, in very good condition, will order more.
ByEleanor.s
Date Added: 09/28/2021
Rating:  
I bleached it and it took the bleach well and the seller has great customer service.4*4 lace closure wig is so nice and easy to wear !
BySkylar
Date Added: 09/02/2021
Rating:  
ordered straight hair 13*4 lace frontal wig 16 inch ,The hair was nice and soft, Customer Service was very responsive to my questions and concerns.
ByTaPaye
Date Added: 05/19/2021
Rating:  
Good quality and very soft love it
BySerenity
Date Added: 03/25/2021
Rating:  
The wig is soft and very beautiful. will be purchasing from them again.
ByLillian
Date Added: 03/23/2021
Rating:  
It holds a curl well and it straightened well. I also put some layers so the curls pop more.
BySylvia H
Date Added: 03/03/2021
Rating:  
I love it !! would buy again !!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login