ByTianerh
Date Added: 10/13/2020
Rating:  
Baby this hair is LEGIT!!! BEST STRAIGHT HAIR I'VE EVER HAD.
Bykamtec
Date Added: 10/12/2020
Rating:  
OMG,this lace is so amazing to match well with scalp !looks more natural ,love it so much !!!
Bydi_disaverio
Date Added: 10/09/2020
Rating:  
I will recommend the seller. She kept following up and advising on how to keep the hair which was very good.The wig is beautiful and the delivery was speedy. 
ByMelie
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
this was great hair my hairstylists was surprised at the quality, came out really nice defiantly will order this hair again in the future & you can put heat to it which does last
ByNancy_love
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
Amazing HD lace texture,i love it so much ! Hair is very soft and bouncy! Definitely worth the money though, the compliments are flowing in!! 
ByCaroler
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
Washed and plucked the hair and it’s still in amazing condition.this vendor is the best should shop from them and didnt take long for the hair yo get here
ByNessaLL
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
Vendor was very nice and helpful even though I had no issues . Great price . Will buy again .I would love to say that I am happy with this experience. From ordering the hair, The hair also smells good ! Thank you So much 
Bysweeeet A
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
the lace is amazing !!!! I am in love with this product. It was very soft and very nice. The wig is beautiful and so soft.
ByMatyia
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
Excellent buy! I love this unit. The hair is so soft, minimal shedding, no tangling. Will definitely buy from vendor again. Fast, and quick delivery. 
ByAsia70
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
I love love the hair! It was wonderful, it was soft and so natural looking.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login