ByKennedy
Date Added: 03/18/2021
Rating:  
Hair is beautiful and so thick!! I love it. Everyone loved it.
ByElsa888
Date Added: 12/10/2020
Rating:  
body wave No.18 headband i ordered ,great quality !The seller was very helpful, especially since I received my order before the deadline! Thanks again.
ByJaceyy7
Date Added: 12/07/2020
Rating:  
Feels sooo good! no shedding, also there isn’t a bad smell.kinky curly is so bomb and full !
ByMaxine
Date Added: 11/11/2020
Rating:  
Hair is beautiful like always! Love the hair!
ByMiah_s6
Date Added: 11/09/2020
Rating:  
Lovely thank you very much very fast !
ByWmBeatty
Date Added: 11/06/2020
Rating:  
It’s absolutely gorgeous!
ByEuniceoo
Date Added: 11/05/2020
Rating:  
deep wave hair No.19 heaband is my order , love so much !!!!It doesn’t have a smell and it hasn’t shed.
ByAvery37
Date Added: 11/02/2020
Rating:  
I really like my headband wig.. I ordered 16 inch and wish it was a little longer . I recommend anyone to order a longer length.. 
ByReginza
Date Added: 10/30/2020
Rating:  
It’s soft, thick, long and very natural looking. You could say I’m very happy with this order. I’ll definitely be checking back in a couple weeks to let you now how it’s holding up.
ByBarbara
Date Added: 10/30/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair I will be shopping to this company and if they keep sending me great quality might be the only hair that I continue to wear!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login