ByDella
Date Added: 10/27/2022
Rating:  
The hair is very good quality have not installed it yet but can’t wait to do so. Lovely packaging and gifts. Very good and helpful communication from the company.
ByFelicity11
Date Added: 10/10/2022
Rating:  
Love this hair, Im super happy with my purchase.I am amazed at the quality and the speed that the hair arrived, it is just beautiful and soft,the hair is very natural anf full,certainly come back to make more orders
ByMaxine48
Date Added: 10/10/2022
Rating:  
I love this hair... shipping was fast.. soft hair... its great hair and I will be buying another one.. Seller was so nice & sweet.. I love love love this hair..it is perfect..
ByMiranda
Date Added: 09/28/2022
Rating:  
Texture is Kinky straight 18 inch ,The vendor was amazing. The hair feels really soft. I got the 4 packs (20 tape ins in each pack). Will add more photos once I install
ByJosie
Date Added: 09/28/2022
Rating:  
In LOVE with this kinky straight texture. It blends with my hair perfectly! It’s been about 3 weeks now and I haven’t lost 1 tape. Will be ordering again.
ByTatum
Date Added: 09/23/2022
Rating:  
I’m loving this hair. I got it installed today and it’s perfect. It’s soft, not shedding
ByMiah877
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
I loved the hair, everything fits the description when it's installed the CORRECT way!!
ByTammy Brooks
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
True to description Its super soft the shipping was fast literally came in 4 days !! Its exactly what I ordered, hair is very soft and no shedding or smell.
Byyvette
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
Buy this hair!!! Worth the price and very affordable! 
Bymyrna carr
Date Added: 09/19/2022
Rating:  
The hair is verified 100% human hair, will buy it again! 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login