ByBoujre
Date Added: 09/24/2020
Rating:  
The hair is so soft! It came really fast.
ByLuciano
Date Added: 09/23/2020
Rating:  
I absolutely love this hair, it is very soft and maintainable. I recommend you get this hair, I will definitely be ordering again. 
Byelihu284
Date Added: 09/16/2020
Rating:  
I brought these bundles at the beginning of August . True to length, very soft,no shedding
ByQkedisha
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
I am very satisfied the hair is extremely soft!!
BySydonna_20
Date Added: 09/07/2020
Rating:  
Very nice hair! Changed to middle part. Little to no shedding and tangling! Highly recommended.. soft as well! Thank youuuuuuu!! 
ByErica21
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
absolutely LOVE this hair . bundles are thick, soft, and true to length.
ByEblyna
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
Hair is SUPER soft. I will most def be ordering from them again
Bycurtis
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
I definitely recommend this company. I always order from them. Ladies if your looking for best deals buy from them. 
Bygwilliams92
Date Added: 07/22/2020
Rating:  
I love the hair so much and it came just in time for my birthday which is today and I will be buying this hair again! its beautiful and body wave softness
ByPaige23
Date Added: 07/14/2020
Rating:  
Second time ordering from this vender & I love it. It;s so soft, no shedding. Arrived on time. Fast shipping. Highly recommended! 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login