ByTammy Brooks
Date Added: 09/20/2022
Rating:  
I love this hair. very soft and thick too.
ByMae Gors
Date Added: 09/19/2022
Rating:  
very good quality human hair bundles. It was so soft with no smell.
ByStella
Date Added: 09/28/2021
Rating:  
This hair is amazing it is my first time order the body wave hair beforee and i love it , Malaysian hair very soft and the wave on it is gorgeous
ByFiona
Date Added: 03/23/2021
Rating:  
The hair is gorgeous I’ve received so many compliments,Brazilian hair is the top !!!
ByElsa888
Date Added: 12/10/2020
Rating:  
No shedding or smell. Hair came faster than what was expected. Would definitely order from this vendor again .It’s a good buy.
By
Date Added: 09/26/2020
Rating:  
Loved this hair. Super soft and great quality. I wore it for my wedding.
Bypolin_w
Date Added: 09/25/2020
Rating:  
the hair looks jst like the pics . . soft, the wavy pattern is everything! also came earlier then the actual date. 
Byjaz0182
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
Ended up making extensions with this hair and I got soo many compliments. 
Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
So far this hair is wonderful. It is very soft, has a nice wave pattern, and little to no shedding. I actually got it for my sister but I think I'm going to buy some for myself also. 
ByMabasolm
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
The hair is exactly like in the picture came in 3 working days.. I'm going to buy again and I 100% recommend this seller... 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login