ByQkedisha
Date Added: 09/10/2020
Rating:  
Cambodian hair keep holding curl well. Customer service was perfect I got an email confirming the hair was delivered and to call or text if I had any problems. so happy!!! 
Byrollerkoeee
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
My hair looks and feels fantastic, and I'm so grateful to have a company that knows how to take care of there customer.
Byjaz0182
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely beautiful.I never write reviews but felt the need to write one for this hair .
Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
.I am happy with the deep curly Brazilian hair ,no smell or shedding. very good quality.Packaged so well! Very happy with seller's communication.
ByLara 8
Date Added: 08/27/2020
Rating:  
I’m in love with this hair it’s so soft and long especially when it’s wet.
Bytawandas
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:  
I am very happy with the bundles closure. came as described ,malaysian hair so soft !
ByDolly
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
The hair came very fast, no odor to it, soft and beautiful.
Bycurtis
Date Added: 07/27/2020
Rating:  
Wow !! This is the best service I’ve received in a very long time she was very responsive and very polite at all times they hair came fast and I love it already you honestly won’t regret ordering from them !! 5stars
Byyvette
Date Added: 06/03/2020
Rating:  
hair is beautiful, soft, and holds the curls very well. doesn’t get too poofy when dry. closure is pre-plucked that no additional plucking needed. i love this hair! will order again
ByFarrah
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
This is my second order and this seller was excellent again . I got the product so quickly . The hair doesn't shed at all and takes color like it's nothing . If you haven't shopped you need to as soon as possible . Don't miss out . 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login