Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByAmanda
    Date Added: 07/19/2017
    Rating:  
    My body wave bundle and closure was so excellent in all areas.no tangling & very full down to the ends I advice everyone to shop here they A+ and more wow I am definitely going to be a lifetime customer thanks guys
    ByFiona
    Date Added: 07/19/2017
    Rating:  
    super fast shipping even though i only ordered 4 bundle andclosure this time. I received it in 3 days,made a wig with this hair today, its perfect! i know ive only had it not even ine day,but i know this comaonies quality so i hace no doubts... it kept its beautiful wave pattern, and its soft!
    ByWhitney
    Date Added: 07/18/2017
    Rating:  
    I ordered brazilian body wave, inches 16.18.20.22 and a 14 inch closure,beautiful and soft,The closure is so nice and full and communication was great from the seller,going to order again!
    ByNiki
    Date Added: 07/18/2017
    Rating:  
    I love lavyhair hair the shipping was very prompt ,The hair is still soft and has bounce it has not shed once which is something I love! Thank you guys and I will be doing business again,i will take some pictures when i installed
    ByMalcolm
    Date Added: 07/18/2017
    Rating:  
    This hair is super soft, bundles thick and not to mention the great customer service they offer.
    ByBernice
    Date Added: 05/11/2016
    Rating:  
    the seller is awesome will definitely buy again and again love it
    ByAlexia
    Date Added: 04/05/2016
    Rating:  
    nice, no shedding
    BySophia
    Date Added: 04/01/2016
    Rating:  
    i did wash, still looks nice , no smell
    By8Xenia
    Date Added: 03/30/2016
    Rating:  
    The bundles are thick and the hair feels so good.
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login