ByJelice
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
This hair is very good quality, very soft bouncy and the perfect of shine.I will definitely be purchasing it again. install was pretty easy ,I can’t wait to install it.
Byallondre2
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
It’s very beautiful and soft, no shedding and the lace is great. Will update pictures as soon as installed 
ByAlishaZzz
Date Added: 05/07/2020
Rating:  
5*5 is suitable for me ,also Brazilian hair is top quality ever !!healthy end no tangle or shed so far .thank you for all quality hair ! they made my birthday a wonderful experience.
ByAggis
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
Hair is so soft, and full, my customers love every hair I purchase for them! I will be placing another order on Monday. No smell no shedding! Love it thank you 
ByStephanie
Date Added: 08/30/2019
Rating:  
The hair seems to cooperate for now, I would recommend With pleasure! 
Bybagayo57
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
nice quality
ByChristine Collins
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Hair came super fast! Also the hair is soft & looks amazing ! Will costumize more & install soon as well as upload updates photos. Will be ordering from this seller again. Seller stays in contact and keeps you informed as well as wanting to stay informed!
ByCaiden Foster
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
i love it, I been buyer your hair for years and will always continue too.
Byerika Jordan
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely amazing some of the best hair I’ve ever had its very soft and smells amazing. Also it came very fast .
ByJessica
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
Love the hair. I dyed the hair and it came out great. . I\'m satisfied and will purchase from vendor again.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login