Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByGloriavO2
    Date Added: 06/28/2018
    Rating:  
    I order this for my mom and she loves it and is ready to install it ! Oo ya and two cap came with it !
    BySonia16
    Date Added: 05/07/2018
    Rating:  
    received the hair super fast...it was true to length and the wave are soft...will be ordering from this vendor again
    Byantoniette
    Date Added: 05/04/2018
    Rating:  
    Hair feels really nice and it came exactly when I needed it. Looking forward to installing it soon! Thank you for getting it to me so quickly !
    Byerika Jordan
    Date Added: 03/31/2018
    Rating:  
    This hair is VERY pretty and looks EXACTLY like the photos! Really good quality. It\'s gorgeous and blends very well with my natural hair. I did a braid out on the hair to get it to blend with my natural hair\'s braid out.
    ByTamara gors
    Date Added: 03/29/2018
    Rating:  
    the hair is very good and lovely, very soft and human. i love it so much . i recommend this seller. nice communicate from the beginning of sale to delivery. good fellow up. thanks
    ByAnnabelle
    Date Added: 03/28/2018
    Rating:  
    I love this hair and company. The hair comes on time. This is my second time buying from this company. I also colored my bundles and they took the color that I wanted very well. So in love with this hair.
    ByGreta Mbaya
    Date Added: 02/08/2017
    Rating:  
    So I just received my hair! Super excited! Shipping was good. Orderedast Friday and received the hair today. It's very soft and Dummy it didn't shed when I ran my fingers through it . I will put another review once I get it installed. Overall I am excited
    ByXanthe
    Date Added: 03/30/2016
    Rating:  
    Goods received hair is soft bundles are full shipping was fast
    ByAbigail
    Date Added: 03/30/2016
    Rating:  
    Beautiful hair and it was delivered within 4 days.
    ByBetsy
    Date Added: 01/18/2016
    Rating:  
    very very nice hair.
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login