ByAngell
Date Added: 03/18/2020
Rating:  
Took 3 days to deliver and the Hair is super soft and doesn’t tangle. just looks so natural. I love it!
ByFern berry
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Hair is soft.. No smell. I have not yet installed.. But it looks fine. Communication also went top… And in terms of delivery time also on time in France .. so I am fat happy
ByJoslynn
Date Added: 08/29/2019
Rating:  
 Made the hair into a wig it feels real nice no strong smell or shedding. 
ByJuana21o
Date Added: 08/28/2019
Rating:  
The bundles are thick and true to length. I ordered the hair on Sunday and it came on Tuesday . Soft hair, no shedding and no smell. I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again.
Bykomeeka08
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
Wow the hair is fabulous I like it will order a long one 28 inches I love it and everyone was asking me about it.
ByCasey Reid
Date Added: 08/14/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair, body wave is no soft .can;\'t wait to install .thank you for the gift !
ByShanisha
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
I love this seller Sasha. I place an order Friday and I received it Monday morning. She has beautiful hair. When I got the hair I washed it and the wave just bounced back, no shedding, it\'s so silky. When I had a question he respond quickly. Sasha is the best u are more than 5 star a 10 in my book. When u order from her u will not be disappointed.
ByLaKia Keita
Date Added: 03/27/2018
Rating:  
As always hair of the highest quality and fast shipping
ByBarbara
Date Added: 08/01/2017
Rating:  
Lovely hair very thick bundles and ends are healthy not split.soft,nice and does not shed.looking forward to order again
Bykiko
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:  
love it soo much !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login