Bykomeeka08
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
Wow the hair is fabulous I like it will order a long one 28 inches I love it and everyone was asking me about it.
ByCasey Reid
Date Added: 08/14/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair, body wave is no soft .can;\'t wait to install .thank you for the gift !
ByShanisha
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
I love this seller Sasha. I place an order Friday and I received it Monday morning. She has beautiful hair. When I got the hair I washed it and the wave just bounced back, no shedding, it\'s so silky. When I had a question he respond quickly. Sasha is the best u are more than 5 star a 10 in my book. When u order from her u will not be disappointed.
ByLaKia Keita
Date Added: 03/27/2018
Rating:  
As always hair of the highest quality and fast shipping
ByBarbara
Date Added: 08/01/2017
Rating:  
Lovely hair very thick bundles and ends are healthy not split.soft,nice and does not shed.looking forward to order again
Bykiko
Date Added: 07/19/2017
Rating:  
love it soo much !
ByRacqual
Date Added: 06/27/2017
Rating:  
I love the the closure!! It matched with the bundles perfectly! The texture was soft and had a nice shine. It keep the same texture and shine after washing. Will purchase again in the future!!!
ByWinifred
Date Added: 03/31/2016
Rating:  
nice full soft bundles
Bykngela
Date Added: 03/30/2016
Rating:  
5 stars! OH and shipping was on time as well! great service I must say!
ByEartha
Date Added: 02/13/2016
Rating:  
the hair is sooooo amazing and i'm a little afraid that the hair is thin because some ppl said that, but it is misunderstanding. the hair is full if you buy 4 bundles. the shipment is super fast
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login