ByAnita
Date Added: 11/27/2019
Rating:  
I love my wig, very soft to the touch. I'll order another one and dye it in brown. And especially it took 3 days to arrive it's incredible.
ByJerilyn
Date Added: 08/30/2019
Rating:  
I love the quality at the moment! In the long term. Very good communication, the supplier is very attentive and knows what to do to satisfy its customers! I like 
ByShania Hilton
Date Added: 03/07/2019
Rating:  
I love the hair will be purchasing more wigs from this company I also did a install and review of this wig on my YouTube channel i will leave the link to it below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWCtz0shqQE&t=33s
ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
I\'m always satisfied when I order from you great hair
ByVeronica
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Wow ordered this hair on 7th and I’ve received it on the 10th . Never experienced such fast shipping.And hair curl pattern is so nice ,bouncy ,holding well when i weft it .
ByCourtneyann gors
Date Added: 03/20/2018
Rating:  
i love the hair......it was exactly what they say it would be......profit
ByKay
Date Added: 08/12/2017
Rating:  
I'm a very satisfied with this hair. Shipping was extremely fast & the hair is amazing. Hair as exactly as described.
ByBonnie
Date Added: 08/08/2017
Rating:  
Just got my lace wig and I love it, The wig was gorgeous and soft....Seller is very nice!!!
Bycfmack2000
Date Added: 08/08/2017
Rating:  
Super fast shipping, nice packaging.........the hair is gorgeous and the curls are all the way to the root....highly recommended!
ByBridget
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
omg!!!!I really like it. It was packed nicely . There also have a pair of eyelash as a gift. The hair has been installed. It looks like a natural hair like myself. Really soft, thick and it has no tangle. The hair has true length, no shedding after co-washing. Quality is excellent for the price, and it is really a real deal.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login