ByShania Hilton
Date Added: 03/07/2019
Rating:  
I love the hair will be purchasing more wigs from this company I also did a install and review of this wig on my YouTube channel i will leave the link to it below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWCtz0shqQE&t=33s
ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
I\'m always satisfied when I order from you great hair
ByVeronica
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Wow ordered this hair on 7th and I’ve received it on the 10th . Never experienced such fast shipping.And hair curl pattern is so nice ,bouncy ,holding well when i weft it .
ByCourtneyann gors
Date Added: 03/20/2018
Rating:  
i love the hair......it was exactly what they say it would be......profit
ByKay
Date Added: 08/12/2017
Rating:  
I'm a very satisfied with this hair. Shipping was extremely fast & the hair is amazing. Hair as exactly as described.
ByBonnie
Date Added: 08/08/2017
Rating:  
Just got my lace wig and I love it, The wig was gorgeous and soft....Seller is very nice!!!
Bycfmack2000
Date Added: 08/08/2017
Rating:  
Super fast shipping, nice packaging.........the hair is gorgeous and the curls are all the way to the root....highly recommended!
ByBridget
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
omg!!!!I really like it. It was packed nicely . There also have a pair of eyelash as a gift. The hair has been installed. It looks like a natural hair like myself. Really soft, thick and it has no tangle. The hair has true length, no shedding after co-washing. Quality is excellent for the price, and it is really a real deal.
ByXaviera
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
Ordered this wig for my wife she loved your product it fit perfect and look wonderful on her Thanks for having such wonderful product.Soft hair,Very very tight curls!
ByXanthe
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
Wow the hair is fantastic I bought it for my girlfriend and she's extremely happy.the wigs is very health and soft, I could not have made a better choice. Not to mention how super fast I got the product in my hand, in three days. can't be any happier looking shop again very soon.thank
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login